Gallery

Introducing…

A____ P____ and E____ G____
Born Saturday, May 14, 2011

A____ P____
12:08pm
5 lbs. 7 oz.
18.75 inches
E____ G____
12:09pm
5 lbs. 0 oz.
19 inches

Both babies and mom are doing very well! I guess this means I need to change the name of my blog from Dad-to-Be to something else…

9 responses to “Introducing…

  1. Glad to hear that mommy and babies are fine. Maybe your Blog can be renamed to “I am Dad” or something.

    Congrats! How does it feel to be a father?!

  2. I have been following your blog for a while now. I stumbled upon it and loved it ever since. Congrats on the twins! Can’t wait to see more shots of your adorable girls.

    P.S. Happy Father’s Day next weekend. 🙂

  3. That is cool you have daughter 🙂 You will not have to ask questions about genetalia differences at puberty.

  4. Congratulations to you both! Just in time for your first Father’s Day!

  5. (ps–kinda neat to see them on the outside finally!)

  6. congratulations to you both. i hope you enjoy every minute of being a dad. you’ll be great.

  7. yay, congrats! i’m sure you will be busy for the, you know, next 18 years.. but i’d love to hear more about the birth if you have a chance.

  8. Woot! Congratulations!

  9. Caleb Schaffer

    Ethan! You’re a dad! They’re beautiful. I found your ftm website over 3 years ago when I was first considering transition. It inspired me so much and gave me the final bit of courage I needed to come out. I just revisited that page today and it led me here–congratulations! I’m thrilled for you.
    Caleb

Leave a Reply

